Committee Chairs

Secondary Schools Committee
Robbie Bowers
Rancho Bernardo High School
13010 Paseo Lucido
San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 485-4800 ×4541 office
(858) 485-4835 fax
rbdrbob@cox.net

 

Public Relations
Patty Bellali
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106
(626) 585-3205 office
(626) 585-7880 fax
pgbellali@pasadena.edu

 

Professional Education
Dr. Steven Winter
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
(707) 664-2188 office
(707) 664-2505 fax
steven.winter@sonoma.edu

 

Revenue Committee
Eli Hallak
St. Francis High School
200 Foothill Blvd.
La Canada, CA 91011
(818) 292-0042 cell
(818) 790-0325 ×310 office
ehallak@sfhs.net

 

Governmental Affairs
Mike Chisar
Diablo Valley College
321 Golf Club Road
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
(925) 285-3863 ext. 2479 office
chisar@me.com

Political Action Committee
vacant

 

Legislative Action Committee
Gina Biviano
University of California, San Francisco
1500 Owens Street, Ste. 170
San Francisco, CA 94158
(415) 353-7990 office
gina.biviano@ucsfmedctr.org

 

Clinical Symposium Committee
Dr. Christopher Ludwig
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Avenue
Stockton, CA 95211
(209) 946-2282 office
(209) 946-3225 fax
cludwig@pacific.edu

 

Follow Us

  • Loading Tweets ...

facebook facebook

Contact Us

Leave feedback for us below.